Contact the State Government

//Contact the State Government
Contact the State Government2019-03-02T07:17:08+00:00

Relevant State Government Contacts

The Hon Daniel Andrews MP Premier of Victoria The Hon. Michael O’Brien
Opposition Leader
The Hon James Merlino MP Deputy Premier of Victoria Ms Cindy McLeish
Deputy Leader of the Liberal Party
Shadow Minister for Regional Cities
The Hon Gavin Jennings MLC Special Minister of State The Hon. Kim Wells
Shadow Special Minister of State
The Hon Jaclyn Symes MLC Minister for Agriculture The Hon Peter Walsh MP
Shadow Minister for Agriculture
The Hon Lily D’Ambrosio MP Minister for Energy, Environment and Climate Change Mr David Morris
Shadow Minister for Environment and Climate Change
The Hon Tim Pallas MP Minister for Economic Development Ms Louise Staley
Shadow Minister for Economic Development
The Hon Martin Pakula MP Minister for Jobs, Innovation and Trade
Minister for Tourism,
The Hon. David Hodgett
Shadow Minister for Tourism
The Hon Lisa Neville MP Minister for Water Ms Steph Ryan MP
Shadow Minister for Water

Contact other groups

Grassroots & Environmental Groups
Federal Government
State Government
Miscellaneous Stakeholders
Rubicon Valley Snobs Creek Reserve